Return to mobile version

Training Dates

New Volunteer Orientation

Omaha
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020 – 5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 – 12 p.m. and 5:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 – 12 p.m. and 5:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020 – 5:30 p.m.
Lincoln
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 – 5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 – 5:00 p.m.
Greater NE
  • TBD
Sign up for 2020 New Volunteer Orientation here. Please fill out the Volunteer Application  before signing up for orientation.

Airport Greeter Training (Omaha Area Only)
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2020 – 5:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 – 5:30 p.m.
Wish Granter Training
Omaha
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020 – 5:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2020 – 5:30 p.m.
Lincoln
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 – 5:00 p.m.
Greater NE
  • TBD

You might also be interested in ...

Make-A-Wish® Nebraska
11836 Arbor Street
Omaha, NE 68144
(402) 333-8999
Toll Free (800) 760-9474
Make-A-Wish® Nebraska, Lincoln Office
8033 S 15th St.
Suite B
Lincoln, NE 68512
(402) 475-9474
Toll Free (800) 760-9474
Make-A-Wish® Nebraska, Kearney Office
412 East 25th
Suite D
Kearney, NE 68847
(308) 234-6612