Return to mobile version

Board List

The board contributes a vast array of experience and skills that helps maintain our status as the nation's largest wish-granting organization.

As a whole, the board determines the Foundation's mission and vision. It selects, evaluates and supports the president and chief executive officer. The board also protects the Foundation's assets, enhances its public standing, ensures accountability, maintains legal integrity and assesses its own performance.

Board of Directors

Wendy Hind 
Doane College

David Kirkwood

Scott Jamieson
Great Western Bank

Tim McGill
McGill Restoration

Bob Sindelar
Fontanelle Hybrids

Mike Abramson
Frankel, Zacharia

Dr. Michael Ash
Nebraska Medicine

Stuart Bartruff
Wells Fargo Bank, retired

Jim Eggleston
Cole Information Services

Stacy Feit

Liaison/Omaha Friends Council

Matt Hoskinson
Truck Center Companies

Brian Ketcham
Lindsay Corp. 

Mike McIntosh
Lamp Rynearson & Associates, Inc

Mark McQueen
Baird Holm

Renee Miller
CHI Health St. Francis
Grand Island, NE

Pat Moore
Premier Senior Marketing
Norfolk, NE

Pat VerKamp
Wells Fargo Bank 

Carrie Weber
Lincoln, NE

Jolene Wojcik
Five Points Bank
Grand Island, NE

Brigette Young

Make-A-Wish Nebraska

You might also be interested in ...

Make-A-Wish® Nebraska
11836 Arbor Street
Omaha, NE 68144
(402) 333-8999
Toll Free (800) 760-9474
Make-A-Wish® Nebraska, Lincoln Office
8033 S 15th St.
Suite B
Lincoln, NE 68512
(402) 475-9474
Toll Free (800) 760-9474
Make-A-Wish® Nebraska, Kearney Office
412 East 25th
Suite D
Kearney, NE 68847
(308) 234-6612