Friends Council

The Friends Council supports the Foundation's mission through various fundraising projects, including the planning of each area's annual gala. If you're interested in joining the Omaha, Lincoln or Kearney Friends Council please contact Lauren Piller at for more information.

Friends Councils of Make-A-Wish® Nebraska

Omaha Gala Committee
President: Michele Martin
Sheri Abramson
Paula Blackledge
Jennifer Bumsted
Mary Lynne Bushman
Dawn Cloyd
Sandy Epstein
Paige Festersen
Diana Fuller
Kathy Gates
Laure Grant
Jenni Herchenbach
Maureen Holstein
Lisa Ketcham
Dawn McIntosh
Lauren Piller
Sara Rogers
Mary Smith
Kiley Thiele
Kelly Titus
Pam Weekly
Pam Westin
Brigette Young

Lincoln Gala Committee
Lisa Clemente
Melissa Davis-Schmit
Becca Dobson
Ashlie Hadden
Melissa Hayes
Joan Hines
Jennifer Hottovy
Linda Leupold
Susy Miller
Billie Papuchis
Brooke Porter
Charla Rasmussen
Julie Robinson
Kiley Thiele
Megan Woita

Kearney Gala Committee
Gaylene Aden
Kay Anderson
Kristi Andrews
Dawn Becker
John Becker
Lorri Billeter
Theress Bricker
Mindy Brummer
Sally Bryson
Patrick Budler
Stan Clouse
Anna Feddersen
Loralea Frank
Judy Glover
Christie Heacock
Tami Hellman
Cathy Johnson
Diane Kelly
Jackie Kernick,
Lori Koeppe
Lili Koster
Donna Lathroop
Andrea Lowe
Sally Lundell
Vonda Lundell
Jamie Lundgren
Lori Marshall
Ann McGowan
Jeffrey Merz
Megan Mitchell
Evonne Montgomery
Darla Morris
Maria Muhlbach
Teresa Murray
Nancy Norwood
Lauren O’Brien
Robin Phipps
Jennifer Poggendorf
Amanda Ransdell
Heidi Richter
Carra Roth
Susan Schardt
Amanda Shada
Amy Sikes
Becky Sterling
Hannah Stone
Isabel Thalken
Cheryl Webber
Sally Whittaker
Amy Worley
Linda Younes
Maha Younes
Mimi Younes

You might also be interested in ...

Make-A-Wish® Nebraska
11836 Arbor Street
Omaha, NE 68144
Make-A-Wish® Nebraska, Lincoln Office
5800 Cornhusker Hwy
Bldg #1, Unit 4
Lincoln, NE 68507
Make-A-Wish® Nebraska, Kearney Office
8 West 56th St.
Suite B-2 North
Kearney, NE 68847